Highlight this week, among many, is a foretaste of the next album from The Pictish Trail. Out early next year, if Natural Successor is anything to go by, it’ll be a belter. Elsewhere, Orbital bring the now 30-year old Satan up to date, there’s a new album from Physics House Band, poet Luke Wright debuts with his band The People Who Run The Country with their eponymous single. And there’s a Bob Vylan track. Crackin’

Jim Bower – Ten Years To Save The World
The Scaramanga Six – It Is The Face Wish How
DITZ – The Warden
The People Who Run The Country – The People Who Run The Country
The Allergies – Utility Man ft. Andy Cooper
Richard James Simpson – Starry Hope
Yard Act – Payday
Bob Vylan – GDP
The Bug – Treetop ft. Jason Williamson
Pussy Riot – Rage (Boys Noize remix)
Orbital – Satan (30 Something Years Later remix)
Dementio13 – Knots
Phonseca – Frozen Music
El Michels Affair – Cham Cham
Yip Man – Not That Easy
The Pictish Trail (pictured) – Natural Successor
Swansea Sound – Freedom Of Speech
Physics House Band – Incident On 3rd
Little Dragon – Drifting Out
Gefahrgeist – Orbit ft. Conscious Route