Back after a week off with a bunch of new stuff as we continue the search for your next favourite band. New singles from Pellethead, the brilliant Nervous Twitch and Brynovsky kick us off. Dave Gedge and friends have put an LP of Bond tunes together to raise money for CALM and we’ve a track off that. Stuff from Barnsley’s After Nature who we like a lot, from Canadians Population II who are in The Oh Sees stable, a cheery little ditty from Bunkerpop, new stuff from Emanative and ending on a slice of funk from Roisin Murphy. So get stuck in while it’s fresh.

Pellethead – Fjord Blues
Nervous Twitch – Keeping Faith In Something
Brynovsky – Ain’t Gonna Work
Samh – This Town
The Strangerz – Straight Gay Brother
Voodoo Bandits – Backyard Wrestling
After Nature – This Little England
Vukovar – Here Are Lions
Fatty Acid – Eco-Anxiety
Fax Machine – Motorbike
Population II – Il Eut Un Silence Dans Le Ciel
Sleeper & Dave Gedge – Mr Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
INEGO – Phoenix Arizona
Bunkerpop – C’est Comme Des Robots N’est Pas
Emanative & Bex Burch – Disrupt #4
Roisin Murphy (pictured) – Narcissus