New to us this week are Mrs Piss and their EP Self-Surgery which came out in May and TV Priest from London who we’ll definitely be keeping an ear out for in future. Mint have a track about our favourite sub-marathon length motorway. New stuff from the Skints is always welcome, as is Mush and Beach Riot, old chum DXIII, Johnno Casson alter-ego Walken400 and oh just give it a spin and find something you didn’t know you liked.

Plague Songs – Let’s All Go Dunkirking
Idles – Model Village
Dead Kennedys – Nazi Punks Fuck Off (ill.Gates x RIP Kenny remix)
Hurtsfall – Revelator
Kent Valley – Longing ft. Manon Poudat
Walken400 – Run Away And Join The Circus
Future Islands – Thrill
Beach Riot – Wrong Impression
Mrs Piss (pictured) – You Took Everything
TV Priest – This Island
Palm Reader – Hold/Release
Mint – M180
Mush – Dead Beat
Lence – Loved
The Skints – Love Is The Devil ft. Jesse Royal
DXIII – Proverb (Early Vocal mix)