Nearly didn’t happen tonight because trains, but we made it

Das Clamps – New Kind Of Fix
Faultress – Beating Heart (Ode To Oxytocin)
Suicide Generation – Prisoner Of Love
Solitude In Apathy – Dreaming In Silence
Malcolm Middleton – Scaffolding
Lee Scratch Perry (pictured) – Enlightened
Like A Villian – Daughters
Def Neon – Just Do It
Silent Forum – Spin
Diiv – Skin Game
Mark Morriss – All The Wrong People
Chastity Belt – Elena
Mikal Cronin – Shelter
Jungle Brown – We On feat. Sampa The Great
Faithful Johannes – Terminal Velocity
The Utopia Strong – Konta Chorus