Closing out tonight’s show with a couple of stone-cold bangers. Glow sticks on standby.

Cowboy Flying Saucer – Theme From Cowboy Flying Saucer
Macroscope – Drop Dead, Gorgeous
Bad Breeding – Whose Cause
The Pagans S.O.H – Pagan Pilgrimage
Richard James Simpson – Job
Sandmoon – Fiery Observation
Murray A Lightburn – Changed My Ways
Helen McCookerybook (pictured) – 21st Century Blues
Nature Of Wires – Every Single Sun
Luna – The Oort Cloud/Kuiper Belt
Rude Audio – Don’t Follow Me
NKOS – Little Miss Numb
Klaus Blatter – (I Find Myself Surrounded By) The Lunatics Of Acid House
Roy Of The Ravers – 1999

Next week? Go on then.